Writing Writing Writing

I’ve been meaning to write a post for a while about different topics.

I’ve been wanting to write about the issues created from watching the bachelor asย an analysis of our society, our culture, and language.

I’ve been wanting to write about the coke advertisement that led to so much outrage after being created with so much love.

I’ve been wanting to write about the beauty of T.V shows that are filled with laughter and just clean story lines, but somehow end up being canceled because we would much rather watch the worst of society.

I’ve been wanting to write about the struggle of finding the right way to showcase yourself in an online medium… as I struggled to construct my ePortfolio.

Instead, I’ve been struggling to write essays and interviews.

I’ve drowned myself in school and currently searching for the light at the end of the tunnel as the semester reaches its close.

Once I finish, I will go back and write about these topics and some more relevant, of course.

So I apologize to those who have subscribed, but I promise I will write it.

It might just take me a couple more weeks.

Leave a Reply

